	Multi-Group		ons	ser	vat	<u>ıve</u>	GU	PΡ	rimary Voter Guide: (Col		C	our	nty_		
	Candidate	TFR	YCT	EF	TVA	THSC	GRM	CCCR	Race Candidate	TFR	YCT	EF	TVA	THSC	GRM	CCCR
U.S. Senator									Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8							
	Mary Miller								Michelle Slaughter	X	X	X	X	X	X	
	Bruce Jacobson, Jr.								Jay Brandon							
	Ted Cruz	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	Dib Waldrip							
	Stefano de Stefano								State Board of Education, Dist. 12							
	Geraldine Sam								Pam Little						X	
U.S. F	Representative CD3								State Senator, SD8							
	Van Taylor	Х	X	X	X	X	X	X	Angela Paxton			X	X	X	X	X
	Alex Donkervoet								Phillip Huffines							
	David Niederkorn								State Senator, SD30							
U.S. F	Representative CD4								Craig Estes					Х		
	John Cooper								Craig Carter							
	John Ratcliffe						Х	Х	Pat Fallon	X	Х	Х			X	X
U.S. F	Representative CD32								State Representative, HD33							
	Paul Brown						Х		Justin Holland							
	Pete Sessions	1							State Representative, HD66							
Gove	rnor								Matt Shaheen	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
	Greg Abbott	х	х	Х	Х	Х	Х		State Representative, HD67							
	Barbara Krueger	+							Jeff Leach	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	х	Х
	SECEDE Kilgore	+							State Representative, HD70							
Lt. Go	overnor								Scott Sanford		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
	Dan Patrick	х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	х	State Representative, HD89							
	Scott Milder	+~	 ^`				 ~		John Payton							
Attori	ney General								Candy Noble				Х	Х	Х	
Attori	Ken Paxton	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Chief Justice, 5th Court of Appeals				^			
Comr	otroller	 ^	_	_	^	^	^	_	Douglas Lang						Х	
Comp	Glenn Hegar	Х	Х	Х		Х	Х	Х	5th Court of Appeals, Place 2						^	
Land	Commissioner	 ^	<u> </u>	^		^	^	_	David Evans						Х	
Lanu		+							5th Court of Appeals, Place 5						^	
	Rick Range	-													Х	
	George P. Bush								Craig Stoddart 5th Court of Appeals, Place 9						^	
	Davey Edwards	+	-													
A	Jerry Patterson					Х	X	Х	Jason Boatright						X	
Agric	ulture Commissioner								5th Court of Appeals, Place 10							
	Trey Blocker								Molly Francis						X	
	Jim Hogan	+							5th Court of Appeals, Place 11							
	Sid Miller	Х		X	X	Х	X		John Browning	X	Х		X	Х	X	Х
Railro	oad Commissioner								Tom Nowak			X				
	Christi Craddick	X	X	X		Х	X		Dan Wyde							
	Weston Martinez				X				5th Court of Appeals, Place 12							
Supreme Court, Place 2									William 'Randy' Johnson							
	Jimmy Blacklock					Х	X		Perry Cockerell							
Supre	eme Court, Place 4								Jim Pikl	X		X	X	X	X	X
	John Devine	Х		X	X	Х	X		5th Court of Appeals, Place 13							
Supre	me Court, Place 6								Elizabeth Lang Miers						X	
	Jeff Brown						X		District Judge, 219th Court							
Presid	ding Judge, Criminal Appeals								Mike Curran							
	Sharon Keller								Jennifer Edgeworth	X		X		X	X	Х
	David Bridges						Х		Scott Becker							
Court	of Criminal Appeals, Place 7								Glenn Brenner							
	Barbara Parker Hervey	1	Ĭ				Х									

Multi-Group Conservative GOP Primary Voter Guide: Collin County

District Index 200th Count	1 1	ı			I	1 1	
District Judge, 296th Court	\downarrow						
John R. Roach, Jr.						X	
Distict Judge, 366th Court							
Ray Wheless						X	
District Judge, 417th Court							
Cyndi McCrann Wheless						X	
District Judge, 429th Court							
Jill Willis						Х	
Criminal District Attorney							
Greg Willis						Х	Х
Casey Davis							
County Judge							
Chris Hill	Х		X	Х	Х	Х	Х
Ray Ricchi							
Scott Johnson							
County Court at Law, Place 1							
Corinne Mason						Х	
County Court at Law, Place 2							
Barnett Walker						Х	
County Court at Law, Place 3							
Lance S. Baxter						Х	
County Court at Law, Place 4							
David Rippel						Х	
County Court at Law, Place 5							
Dan K. Wilson	1 1					Х	
County Court at Law, Place 6	\top						
Jay Bender	\dagger					х	
County Court at Law, Place 7	+						
David Waddill	† †						

Probate Judge				
Weldon Stone Copeland			Х	
District Clerk				
Lynne Finley			X	
County Clerk				
Stacey Kemp			X	
County Commissioner, Place 2				
Joey Herald				
Cheryl Williams	Х	Х	X	X
County Commissioner, Place 3				
Darrell Hale	X	Х	X	X
Dr. Briana Andor				
County Commissioner, Place 4				
Duncan Webb			X	
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1				
Paul Raleeh			X	
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2				
Jeff Graham				
Mike McCandless			X	X
Jerry Shaffer				
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3-2				
Melvin Thathiah				
Mike Missildine			Х	X
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4				
W.M. 'Mike' Yarbrough			X	
GOP County Chairman				
George B. Flint			X	

TFR: Texans for Fiscal Responsibility http://www.empowertexans.com

YCT: Young Conservative of Texas http://www.yct.org

EF: Eagle Forum (social conservatives) http://texaseagle.org/

TVA: Texans Values Action https://www.txvaluesaction.org/ THSC: Texas Home School Coalition https://www.thsc.org

GRM: Grassroots McKinney

CCCR: Collin County Conservative Republicans https://www.cccrtx.com

Last Updated: Feb 2nd, 2018. Data compiled by volunteers for http://www.TxLegeWatch.org . See website for updates & conservative voter guides for other counties.

<Name & address of whoever paid for printing & distribution (legal requirement)>